Dubai International Cricket Stadium Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Capacity 25,000
Tue Nov 2 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Fri Nov 5 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Mon Nov 8 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Fri Nov 12 - Tue Nov 16 1st Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Established 2004
Capacity 20,000
Tue Oct 26 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Wed Oct 27 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Fri Oct 29 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sun Oct 31 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sat Nov 20 - Wed Nov 24 2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa