India tour of South Africa, 2010/11 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Dec 16 - Mon Dec 20
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
1st Test - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Dec 26 - Wed Dec 29
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Jan 2 - Thu Jan 6
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Jan 9 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Only T20I - South Africa v India
Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban
N/A
Wed Jan 12 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
1st ODI - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sat Jan 15 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Tue Jan 18 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
3rd ODI - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Jan 21 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
4th ODI - South Africa v India
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Tour Results
South Africa v India at Centurion - Jan 23, 2011
South Africa won by 33 runs (D/L method)
South Africa v India at Port Elizabeth - Jan 21, 2011
South Africa won by 48 runs (D/L method)
South Africa v India at Cape Town - Jan 18, 2011
India won by 2 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
South Africa v India at Johannesburg - Jan 15, 2011
India won by 1 run
South Africa v India at Durban - Jan 12, 2011
South Africa won by 135 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days