New Zealand tour of India [Nov 2010], 2010/11

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Nov 4 - Mon Nov 8
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
00:00 EDT | 22:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
1st Test - India v New Zealand
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
N/A
Fri Nov 12 - Tue Nov 16
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - India v New Zealand
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
N/A
Sat Nov 20 - Tue Nov 23
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
3rd Test - India v New Zealand
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
N/A
Sun Nov 28 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 08:30 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - India v New Zealand
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati
N/A
Wed Dec 1 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
2nd ODI - India v New Zealand
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
Sat Dec 4 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
3rd ODI - India v New Zealand
Reliance Stadium, Vadodara
N/A
Tue Dec 7 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
4th ODI - India v New Zealand
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Fri Dec 10 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
5th ODI - India v New Zealand
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
Tour Results
India v New Zealand at Chennai - Dec 10, 2010
India won by 8 wickets (with 173 balls remaining)
India v New Zealand at Bangalore - Dec 7, 2010
India won by 5 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
India v New Zealand at Vadodara - Dec 4, 2010
India won by 9 wickets (with 63 balls remaining)
India v New Zealand at Jaipur - Dec 1, 2010
India won by 8 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)
India v New Zealand at Guwahati - Nov 28, 2010
India won by 40 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days