Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Aug 31 - Fri Sep 3 10:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Canada v Ireland Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - Canada v Ireland Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 7 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Canada v Ireland Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel