Galle International Stadium Galle International Stadium

Mon Nov 15 - Fri Nov 19 1st Test - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Established 2009
Capacity 35,000
Wed Dec 1 - Sun Dec 5 3rd Test - Sri Lanka v West Indies
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Tue Nov 23 - Sat Nov 27 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 10,000
Wed Nov 10 - Fri Nov 12 SL BP XI v West Indians
Mon Jan 31 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Thu Feb 3 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v West Indies