SuperSport Series, 2010/11 / Grounds

Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Thu Dec 16 - Sun Dec 19 Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Thu Jan 13 - Sun Jan 16 Cape Cobras v Lions
Thu Mar 31 - Sat Apr 2 Cape Cobras v Warriors
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Thu Oct 21 - Sun Oct 24 Warriors v Cape Cobras
Thu Dec 16 - Sun Dec 19 Warriors v Knights
Thu Jan 20 - Sun Jan 23 Warriors v Titans
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Thu Jan 6 - Sun Jan 9 Knights v Cape Cobras
Thu Jan 20 - Sun Jan 23 Knights v Lions
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Thu Oct 7 - Sun Oct 10 Dolphins v Warriors
Thu Mar 24 - Sun Mar 27 Dolphins v Knights
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Thu Sep 30 - Sun Oct 3 Knights v Dolphins
Thu Oct 21 - Sun Oct 24 Knights v Titans
Thu Jan 13 - Sat Jan 15 Knights v Warriors
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Thu Oct 14 - Sat Oct 16 Dolphins v Titans
Thu Jan 20 - Sun Jan 23 Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Thu Mar 31 - Sun Apr 3 Dolphins v Lions
  N.F.Oppenheimer Ground, Randjesfontein

Thu Sep 30 - Sun Oct 3 Lions v Cape Cobras
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Thu Oct 14 - Sun Oct 17 Cape Cobras v Knights
Thu Mar 24 - Sun Mar 27 Cape Cobras v Titans
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Thu Dec 16 - Sun Dec 19 Lions v Titans
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Thu Oct 14 - Sun Oct 17 Warriors v Lions
Thu Jan 6 - Sun Jan 9 Warriors v Dolphins
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Thu Sep 30 - Sat Oct 2 Titans v Warriors
Thu Jan 6 - Sun Jan 9 Titans v Lions
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Thu Oct 7 - Sun Oct 10 Lions v Knights
Thu Oct 21 - Sun Oct 24 Lions v Dolphins
Thu Mar 24 - Sun Mar 27 Lions v Warriors
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Thu Oct 7 - Sun Oct 10 Titans v Cape Cobras
Thu Jan 13 - Sun Jan 16 Titans v Dolphins
Thu Mar 31 - Sun Apr 3 Titans v Knights