Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Sep 30 - Sat Oct 2 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Northerns City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 30 - Sat Oct 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Eastern Province v Boland St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 30 - Sat Oct 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Easterns v Free State Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 30 - Sat Oct 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Gauteng v KwaZulu-Natal Orban Park, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 30 - Sat Oct 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Griqualand West Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 7 - Sat Oct 9 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    KwaZulu-Natal v North West Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 7 - Sat Oct 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Boland v South Western Districts Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 7 - Sat Oct 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Easterns Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 7 - Sat Oct 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Northerns v Border LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 14 - Sat Oct 16 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    KwaZulu-Natal v Eastern Province Addison Park, Empangeni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 14 - Sat Oct 16 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Gauteng City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 14 - Sat Oct 16 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Border v North West Schoemans Field, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 21 - Sat Oct 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Free State v Gauteng OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 21 - Sat Oct 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    North West v Easterns Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 21 - Sat Oct 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Northerns v Griqualand West LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 21 - Sat Oct 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Western Districts v KwaZulu-Natal Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 21 - Sat Oct 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Western Province v Eastern Province Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 28 - Sat Oct 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Border v Boland Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 28 - Sat Oct 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Easterns v South Western Districts Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 28 - Sat Oct 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Gauteng v Eastern Province New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 28 - Sat Oct 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 4 - Sat Nov 6 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Border v South Western Districts Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 11 - Sat Nov 13 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal v Border Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 11 - Sat Nov 13 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Griqualand West v KwaZulu-Natal Inland De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 11 - Fri Nov 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    North West v Boland Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 11 - Sat Nov 13 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South Western Districts v Gauteng Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 18 - Sat Nov 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Border v Griqualand West Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 18 - Sat Nov 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eastern Province v North West ABSA Oval, Nelson Mandela Metropole University, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 18 - Sat Nov 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Easterns v Northerns Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 18 - Sat Nov 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Free State v Western Province OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 18 - Sat Nov 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Namibia v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 25 - Sat Nov 27 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Boland v Namibia Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 25 - Sat Nov 27 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Gauteng v Border Orban Park, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 9 - Sat Dec 11 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South Western Districts v Namibia Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 16 - Sat Dec 18 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Free State City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 16 - Sat Dec 18 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v Griqualand West Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 6 - Sat Jan 8 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Border v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 6 - Sat Jan 8 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Easterns v Boland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 6 - Sat Jan 8 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Gauteng v Western Province New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 6 - Sat Jan 8 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South Western Districts v Free State Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 13 - Sat Jan 15 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal v Griqualand West Chatsworth Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 13 - Sat Jan 15 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Boland City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 13 - Sat Jan 15 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Free State v Northerns OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 13 - Sat Jan 15 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Namibia v Western Province Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 20 - Sat Jan 22 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Easterns v Gauteng Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 20 - Sat Jan 22 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Griqualand West v Free State De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 20 - Sat Jan 22 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Namibia v North West Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 20 - Sat Jan 22 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South Western Districts v Eastern Province Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 27 - Sat Jan 29 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal v Easterns Chatsworth Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 27 - Sat Jan 29 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Namibia v Border Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 27 - Sat Jan 29 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Northerns v Eastern Province LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 27 - Sat Jan 29 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v North West Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 3 - Sat Feb 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Boland v Free State Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 3 - Sat Feb 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eastern Province v Griqualand West St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 3 - Sat Feb 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Northerns v Western Province LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 3 - Sat Feb 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    North West v South Western Districts Olympia Park, Rustenberg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 10 - Sat Feb 12 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v KwaZulu-Natal City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 10 - Sat Feb 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Free State v Border OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 10 - Sat Feb 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    North West v Gauteng Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 10 - Sat Feb 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South Western Districts v Western Province Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 10 - Fri Feb 11 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Boland v Northerns Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 10 - Sat Feb 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Namibia v Eastern Province Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 17 - Sat Feb 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eastern Province v Border ABSA Oval, Nelson Mandela Metropole University, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 17 - Sat Feb 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 17 - Sat Feb 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Gauteng v Northerns New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 17 - Sat Feb 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Griqualand West v Boland De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 24 - Sat Feb 26 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v South Western Districts City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 24 - Sat Feb 26 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Boland v KwaZulu-Natal Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 24 - Sat Feb 26 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Free State v Namibia OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 24 - Sat Feb 26 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Northerns v North West LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 24 - Fri Feb 25 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v Easterns Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Border v Easterns Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eastern Province v KwaZulu-Natal Inland St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Gauteng v Namibia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Fri Mar 4 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Griqualand West v North West De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 - Sat Mar 12 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal v Namibia Chatsworth Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 - Sat Mar 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Boland v Gauteng Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 - Sat Mar 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Free State v Eastern Province OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Griqualand West v Easterns De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 - Fri Mar 11 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v Border Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 17 - Sat Mar 19 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    KwaZulu-Natal v Western Province Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 17 - Sat Mar 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Western Districts v Northerns Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 17 - Sat Mar 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    North West v Free State Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 24 - Sat Mar 26 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Free State v KwaZulu-Natal OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 24 - Sat Mar 26 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Griqualand West v South Western Districts De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 24 - Sat Mar 26 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Northerns v Namibia LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 24 - Fri Mar 25 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Boland v Western Province Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 24 - Sat Mar 26 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    North West v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 31 - Sat Apr 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Eastern Province v Easterns St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 31 - Fri Apr 1 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Gauteng v Griqualand West Old Edwardians Cricket Club A Ground, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 31 - Sat Apr 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Northerns v KwaZulu-Natal SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel