Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs) (17:34 EST -1d | 16:34 CST -1d | 14:34 PST -1d)
    Afghanistan v Kenya ICC Global Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs) (17:34 EST -1d | 16:34 CST -1d | 14:34 PST -1d)
    Canada v Netherlands ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs) (17:34 EST -1d | 16:34 CST -1d | 14:34 PST -1d)
    Ireland v Zimbabwe Dubai International Cricket Stadium
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 8 (50 ovs) (17:34 EST -1d | 16:34 CST -1d | 14:34 PST -1d)
    Afghanistan v Canada ICC Global Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 8 (50 ovs) (17:34 EST -1d | 16:34 CST -1d | 14:34 PST -1d)
    Ireland v Kenya ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 8 (50 ovs) (17:34 EST -1d | 16:34 CST -1d | 14:34 PST -1d)
    Netherlands v Zimbabwe Dubai International Cricket Stadium
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 12 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Kenya v West Indies R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 12 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    Bangladesh v Canada Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 12 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Ireland v New Zealand Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 12 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    South Africa v Zimbabwe MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 12 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Sri Lanka v Netherlands Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 13 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    India v Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Ireland v Zimbabwe Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 15 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    Bangladesh v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 15 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Australia v South Africa M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 15 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Kenya v Netherlands Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 15 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Sri Lanka v West Indies R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 16 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Canada v England Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 16 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    India v New Zealand MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 18 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    England v Pakistan Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel