Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Dec 26 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    1st T20I Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
  • Tue Dec 28 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE N
  • Thu Dec 30 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    3rd T20I AMI Stadium, Christchurch LIVE N
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.