Sheffield Shield, 2010/11 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Mon Oct 11 - Thu Oct 14 South Aust v NSW
Fri Oct 29 - Mon Nov 1 South Aust v Western Aust
Fri Dec 17 - Sun Dec 19 South Aust v Victoria
Mon Feb 21 - Thu Feb 24 South Aust v Queensland
Thu Mar 10 - Sun Mar 13 South Aust v Tasmania
Allan Border Field, Brisbane Allan Border Field, Brisbane

Capacity 4500
Wed Nov 17 - Fri Nov 19 Queensland v South Aust
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Capacity 16200
Wed Nov 10 - Sat Nov 13 Tasmania v Queensland
Fri Nov 26 - Mon Nov 29 Tasmania v South Aust
Fri Dec 17 - Sun Dec 19 Tasmania v Western Aust
Fri Feb 11 - Mon Feb 14 Tasmania v Victoria
Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5 Tasmania v NSW
Thu Mar 17 - Mon Mar 21 Tasmania v NSW
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney

Established 22 Aug 2009
Capacity 10,000
Sat Dec 18 - Tue Dec 21 NSW v Queensland
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Fri Oct 8 - Mon Oct 11 Queensland v Tasmania
Sun Oct 31 - Mon Nov 1 Queensland v NSW
Fri Dec 10 - Mon Dec 13 Queensland v Western Aust
Thu Mar 10 - Sat Mar 12 Queensland v Victoria
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Mon Oct 25 - Thu Oct 28 Victoria v Tasmania
Wed Nov 17 - Sat Nov 20 Victoria v Western Aust
Fri Nov 26 - Mon Nov 29 Victoria v Queensland
Fri Feb 18 - Mon Feb 21 Victoria v NSW
Thu Mar 3 - Sun Mar 6 Victoria v South Aust
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Wed Nov 10 - Sat Nov 13 NSW v Victoria
Wed Nov 17 - Fri Nov 19 NSW v Tasmania
Tue Dec 7 - Fri Dec 10 NSW v South Aust
Thu Mar 10 - Sun Mar 13 NSW v Western Aust
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Sun Oct 10 - Wed Oct 13 Western Aust v Victoria
Sun Nov 28 - Wed Dec 1 Western Aust v NSW
Thu Feb 10 - Sun Feb 13 Western Aust v South Aust
Mon Feb 21 - Wed Feb 23 Western Aust v Tasmania
Thu Mar 3 - Sun Mar 6 Western Aust v Queensland