Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Oct 6 (45 ovs) 13:45 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    Queensland v Tasmania Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 8 (45 ovs) 12:45 local (04:45 GMT | 00:45 EDT | 23:45 CDT -1d | 21:45 PDT -1d)
    Western Australia v Victoria Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 9 (45 ovs) 14:15 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    South Australia v New South Wales Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 16 (45 ovs) 14:45 local (04:45 GMT | 00:45 EDT | 23:45 CDT -1d | 21:45 PDT -1d)
    Queensland v Victoria Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 17 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
    New South Wales v Western Australia Hurstville Oval, Sydney LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 17 (45 ovs) 10:45 local (00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)
    South Australia v Tasmania Adelaide Oval LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 22 (45 ovs) 14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    New South Wales v Tasmania Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 23 (45 ovs) 14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    Victoria v Western Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 24 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    Queensland v South Australia Riverway Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 27 (45 ovs) 14:15 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    South Australia v Western Australia Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 29 (45 ovs) 14:45 local (04:45 GMT | 00:45 EDT | 23:45 CDT -1d | 21:45 PDT -1d)
    Queensland v New South Wales Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 30 (45 ovs) 11:15 local (00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)
    Victoria v Tasmania Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 6 (45 ovs) 14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    Tasmania v Queensland Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 24 (45 ovs) 14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
    Victoria v Queensland Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 26 (45 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v New South Wales Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 1 (45 ovs) 14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v South Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 3 (45 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v Queensland Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 4 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v New South Wales West Park Oval, Burnie LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 4 (45 ovs) 11:15 local (00:15 GMT | 19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d)
    Victoria v South Australia Geelong Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 8 (45 ovs) 13:45 local (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
    Queensland v Western Australia Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 12 (45 ovs) 11:15 local (00:15 GMT | 19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v South Australia North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 15 (45 ovs) 14:15 local (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
    South Australia v Victoria Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 22 (45 ovs) 14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v Western Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 23 (45 ovs) 14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v Victoria Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 9 (45 ovs) 14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v Victoria Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 13 (45 ovs) 11:15 local (00:15 GMT | 19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v Queensland North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 16 (45 ovs) 11:45 local (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v South Australia Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 19 (45 ovs) 10:45 local (00:15 GMT | 19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d)
    South Australia v Queensland Adelaide Oval LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 19 (45 ovs) 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v Tasmania Hands Memorial Oval, Bunbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 23 (45 ovs) 14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
    Victoria v New South Wales Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 27 (45 ovs) 12:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Final - Victoria v Tasmania Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel