Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat May 14 - Mon May 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Middlesex v Sri Lankans Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 19 - Sun May 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    England Lions v Sri Lankans County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 26 - Mon May 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 3 - Tue Jun 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v Sri Lanka Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 10 - Sun Jun 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v Sri Lankans County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 16 - Mon Jun 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v Sri Lanka The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 22 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Sri Lankans County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 25 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 28 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 1 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 3 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v Sri Lanka Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 6 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v Sri Lanka Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 9 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v Sri Lanka Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 11 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Ireland v Sri Lanka Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 13 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Scotland v Sri Lanka Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel