Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jul 15 - Sun Jul 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Indians County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 21 - Mon Jul 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v India Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 29 - Mon Aug 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 5 - Sat Aug 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Indians County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 10 - Sat Aug 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 18 - Mon Aug 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Test - England v India Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 25 (45 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    Sussex v Indians County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 26 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Kent v Indians St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 29 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Indians Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v India Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 3 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v India Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 6 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v India The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 9 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v India Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 11 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v India Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 16 (50 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v India Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel