Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Sep 3 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    1st ODI Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 6 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 9 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 11 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    4th ODI Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 16 (50 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    5th ODI Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel