Castle Logan Cup, 2010/11 / Grounds

  Country Club, Harare

Tue Sep 14 - Thu Sep 16 Mountaineers v Eagles
Harare Sports Club Harare Sports Club

Capacity 10,000
Thu Oct 28 - Sat Oct 30 Eagles v Tuskers
Fri Dec 3 - Mon Dec 6 Eagles v Rocks
Sat Dec 11 - Tue Dec 14 Eagles v Mountaineers
Tue Jan 4 - Fri Jan 7 Eagles v Rhinos
Sun Feb 20 - Tue Feb 22 Eagles v Rhinos
Sat Feb 26 - Tue Mar 1 Eagles v Tuskers
  Kwekwe Sports Club

Thu Sep 30 - Sun Oct 3 Rhinos v Eagles
Thu Oct 28 - Sun Oct 31 Rhinos v Mountaineers
Sat Dec 11 - Mon Dec 13 Rhinos v Rocks
Thu Jan 20 - Sun Jan 23 Rhinos v Tuskers
Mon Feb 14 - Thu Feb 17 Rhinos v Rocks
Sat Feb 26 - Mon Feb 28 Rhinos v Mountaineers
  Masvingo Sports Club

Mon Sep 6 - Thu Sep 9 Rocks v Eagles
Tue Sep 14 - Fri Sep 17 Rocks v Rhinos
Thu Nov 25 - Sun Nov 28 Mountaineers v Rocks
Tue Jan 4 - Fri Jan 7 Rocks v Tuskers
Thu Feb 3 - Sun Feb 6 Rocks v Eagles
Fri Mar 4 - Sun Mar 6 Rocks v Mountaineers
  Mutare (Umtali) Sports Club

Wed Jan 12 - Sat Jan 15 Mountaineers v Rhinos
Thu Jan 20 - Sun Jan 23 Rocks v Mountaineers
Thu Feb 3 - Sun Feb 6 Mountaineers v Tuskers
Mon Feb 14 - Thu Feb 17 Mountaineers v Eagles
Wed Mar 30 - Sat Apr 2 Mountaineers v Tuskers
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Established 1890s
Capacity 9,000
Mon Sep 6 - Thu Sep 9 Mountaineers v Tuskers
Thu Sep 30 - Sun Oct 3 Tuskers v Rocks
Thu Nov 25 - Sun Nov 28 Tuskers v Rhinos
Fri Dec 3 - Mon Dec 6 Tuskers v Mountaineers
Wed Jan 12 - Fri Jan 14 Tuskers v Eagles
Sun Feb 20 - Wed Feb 23 Tuskers v Rocks
Fri Mar 4 - Mon Mar 7 Tuskers v Rhinos