England Women tour of Australia, 2010/11

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Jan 2 (50 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Western Australia Women v England Women
Floreat Park Oval, Perth
N/A
Mon Jan 3 (50 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Western Australia Women v England Women
Floreat Park Oval, Perth
N/A
Wed Jan 5 (50 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - Australia Women v England Women
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Fri Jan 7 (50 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Australia Women v England Women
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Jan 9 (50 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Australia Women v England Women
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Wed Jan 12 (20 ovs)
03:35 GMT | 14:05 local
22:35 EST -1d | 21:35 CST -1d | 19:35 PST -1d
1st T20I - Australia Women v England Women
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Jan 14 (20 ovs)
03:35 GMT | 14:35 local
22:35 EST -1d | 21:35 CST -1d | 19:35 PST -1d
2nd T20I - Australia Women v England Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Jan 16 (20 ovs)
01:05 GMT | 12:05 local
20:05 EST -1d | 19:05 CST -1d | 17:05 PST -1d
3rd T20I - Australia Women v England Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Mon Jan 17 (20 ovs)
04:05 GMT | 15:05 local
23:05 EST -1d | 22:05 CST -1d | 20:05 PST -1d
4th T20I - Australia Women v England Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Tue Jan 18 (20 ovs)
04:05 GMT | 15:05 local
23:05 EST -1d | 22:05 CST -1d | 20:05 PST -1d
5th T20I - Australia Women v England Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Sat Jan 22 - Tue Jan 25
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Only Test - Australia Women v England Women
Bankstown Oval, Sydney
N/A
Tour Results
Aus Women v Eng Women at Sydney - Jan 22-25, 2011
Aus Women won by 7 wickets
Aus Women v Eng Women at Canberra - Jan 18, 2011
Aus Women won by 52 runs
Aus Women v Eng Women at Canberra - Jan 17, 2011
Eng Women won by 13 runs
Aus Women v Eng Women at Canberra - Jan 16, 2011
Eng Women won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Aus Women v Eng Women at Melbourne - Jan 14, 2011
Eng Women won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days