Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Dec 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Central Districts Seddon Park, Hamilton D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 3 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Central Districts Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 4 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 5 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Northern Districts Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 5 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Canterbury Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 8 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Northern Districts Whitestone Contracting Stadium, Oamaru
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 9 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Wellington Saxton Oval, Nelson
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 10 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Canterbury Saxton Oval, Nelson
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 10 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Auckland Queen's Park, Invercargill
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Auckland Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Central Districts Queen's Park, Invercargill
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 14 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 15 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Otago Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 17 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Canterbury Seddon Park, Hamilton D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 18 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Otago Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 19 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Wellington Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 19 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Central Districts Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 19 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Otago Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 21 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Canterbury Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 21 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Wellington Seddon Park, Hamilton D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 22 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Otago Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 23 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Wellington Aorangi Oval, Timaru
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 23 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Northern Districts Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 27 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Canterbury Molyneux Park, Alexandra
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 27 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 27 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Auckland Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 29 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Northern Districts Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 29 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Auckland Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 29 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Wellington Queenstown Events Centre
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 2 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Final - Auckland v Central Districts Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel