Aorangi Oval, Timaru

Thu Dec 23 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Wellington
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Sat Dec 4 (20 ovs) Wellington v Otago
Sun Dec 5 (20 ovs) Wellington v Canterbury
Sun Dec 12 (20 ovs) Wellington v Northern D
Tue Dec 14 (20 ovs) Wellington v Auckland
Mon Dec 27 (20 ovs) Wellington v Central D
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Sun Dec 19 (20 ovs) Northern D v Otago
Mon Dec 27 (20 ovs) Northern D v Auckland
  Colin Maiden Park, Auckland

Fri Dec 3 (20 ovs) Auckland v Central D
Sun Dec 5 (20 ovs) Auckland v Northern D
Sat Dec 18 (20 ovs) Auckland v Otago
Sun Dec 19 (20 ovs) Auckland v Wellington
Tue Dec 21 (20 ovs) Auckland v Canterbury
Sun Jan 2 (20 ovs) Auckland v Central D
  Molyneux Park, Alexandra

Mon Dec 27 (20 ovs) Otago v Canterbury
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Wed Dec 22 (20 ovs) Central D v Otago
Thu Dec 23 (20 ovs) Central D v Northern D
Wed Dec 29 (20 ovs) Central D v Auckland
  Queen's Park, Invercargill

Fri Dec 10 (20 ovs) Otago v Auckland
Sun Dec 12 (20 ovs) Otago v Central D
Queenstown Events Centre Queenstown Events Centre

Wed Dec 29 (20 ovs) Otago v Wellington
Saxton Oval, Nelson Saxton Oval, Nelson

Thu Dec 9 (20 ovs) Central D v Wellington
Fri Dec 10 (20 ovs) Central D v Canterbury
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Thu Dec 2 (20 ovs) Northern D v Central D
Fri Dec 17 (20 ovs) Northern D v Canterbury
Tue Dec 21 (20 ovs) Northern D v Wellington
  Village Green, Christchurch

Sun Dec 12 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Auckland
Wed Dec 15 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Otago
Sun Dec 19 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Central D
Wed Dec 29 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Northern D
  Whitestone Contracting Stadium, Oamaru

Wed Dec 8 (20 ovs) Otago v Northern D