Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Oct 5 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 8 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 11 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 14 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    4th ODI Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 17 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    5th ODI Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel