Action Cricket Twenty20, 2010/11 / Grounds

  Barton Oval, Upper Hutt

Sun Jan 2 (20 ovs) Well Women v Cant Women
Tue Jan 4 (20 ovs) Well Women v Cant Women
Fri Jan 7 (20 ovs) Well Women v Otago Women
Sun Jan 9 (20 ovs) Well Women v Otago Women
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Sat Feb 5 (20 ovs) Well Women v Cant Women
  Colin Maiden Park No. 2, Auckland

Sun Jan 2 (20 ovs) Auck Women v Otago Women
Fri Jan 7 (20 ovs) Auck Women v CD Women
Sun Jan 9 (20 ovs) Auck Women v CD Women
Fri Jan 14 (20 ovs) Auck Women v Well Women
Sun Jan 16 (20 ovs) Auck Women v Well Women
  Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North

Sun Jan 2 (20 ovs) CD Women v ND Women
Tue Jan 4 (20 ovs) CD Women v ND Women
Fri Jan 21 (20 ovs) CD Women v Well Women
Sun Jan 23 (20 ovs) CD Women v Well Women
  Kena Kena Park, Paraparaumu

Fri Jan 14 (20 ovs) CD Women v Cant Women
Sun Jan 16 (20 ovs) CD Women v Cant Women
  Melville Park, Auckland

Tue Jan 4 (20 ovs) Auck Women v Otago Women
  Queen's Park, Invercargill

Fri Dec 10 (20 ovs) Otago Women v CD Women
Sun Dec 12 (20 ovs) Otago Women v CD Women
Fri Jan 14 (20 ovs) Otago Women v ND Women
Sun Jan 16 (20 ovs) Otago Women v ND Women
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Fri Dec 10 (20 ovs) ND Women v Well Women
Sun Dec 12 (20 ovs) ND Women v Well Women
Fri Jan 21 (20 ovs) ND Women v Auck Women
Sun Jan 23 (20 ovs) ND Women v Auck Women
  Village Green, Christchurch

Fri Dec 10 (20 ovs) Cant Women v Auck Women
Sun Dec 12 (20 ovs) Cant Women v Auck Women
Fri Jan 7 (20 ovs) Cant Women v ND Women
Sun Jan 9 (20 ovs) Cant Women v ND Women
Fri Jan 21 (20 ovs) Cant Women v Otago Women
Sun Jan 23 (20 ovs) Cant Women v Otago Women

Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!