Hong Kong International Cricket Sixes, 2010/11 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Nov 6 (4 ovs)
07:15 GMT | 15:15 local
03:15 EDT | 01:15 CST | 00:15 PDT
Sobers Group - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 6 (4 ovs)
07:50 GMT | 15:50 local
03:50 EDT | 01:50 CST | 00:50 PDT
Sobers Group - India v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 6 (4 ovs)
08:25 GMT | 16:25 local
04:25 EDT | 02:25 CST | 01:25 PDT
Bradman Group - Hong Kong v England
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 6 (4 ovs)
09:00 GMT | 17:00 local
05:00 EDT | 03:00 CST | 02:00 PDT
Bradman Group - Australia v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (4 ovs)
00:10 GMT | 08:10 local
19:10 EST -1d | 18:10 CST -1d | 16:10 PST -1d
Bradman Group - Hong Kong v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (4 ovs)
00:40 GMT | 08:40 local
19:40 EST -1d | 18:40 CST -1d | 16:40 PST -1d
Sobers Group - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (4 ovs)
01:10 GMT | 09:10 local
20:10 EST -1d | 19:10 CST -1d | 17:10 PST -1d
Bradman Group - Hong Kong v Australia
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (4 ovs)
01:40 GMT | 09:40 local
20:40 EST -1d | 19:40 CST -1d | 17:40 PST -1d
Sobers Group - India v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (4 ovs)
02:10 GMT | 10:10 local
21:10 EST -1d | 20:10 CST -1d | 18:10 PST -1d
Bradman Group - Australia v England
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (4 ovs)
02:40 GMT | 10:40 local
21:40 EST -1d | 20:40 CST -1d | 18:40 PST -1d
Sobers Group - New Zealand v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (4 ovs)
03:10 GMT | 11:10 local
22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d
Bradman Group - England v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (4 ovs)
03:40 GMT | 11:40 local
22:40 EST -1d | 21:40 CST -1d | 19:40 PST -1d
Sobers Group - India v New Zealand
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (5 ovs)
06:10 GMT | 14:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
1st semi-final - Pakistan v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (5 ovs)
06:50 GMT | 14:50 local
01:50 EST | 00:50 CST | 22:50 PST -1d
2nd semi-final - Australia v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (5 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 15:30 local
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d
Plate Final - Hong Kong v New Zealand
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 7 (5 ovs)
08:10 GMT | 16:10 local
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 01:10 PDT
Final - Australia v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Australia v Pakistan at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
Australia won by 2 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Hong Kong v New Zealand at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
New Zealand won by 5 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Australia v Sri Lanka at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
Australia won by 1 run
Pakistan v South Africa at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
Pakistan won by 50 runs
India v New Zealand at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
England v South Africa at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
South Africa won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
New Zealand v Pakistan at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
Pakistan won by 32 runs
Australia v England at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
Australia won by 3 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
India v Sri Lanka at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
Sri Lanka won by 17 runs
Hong Kong v Australia at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
Australia won by 5 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v South Africa at Kowloon - Nov 7, 2010
South Africa won by 14 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days