County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Fri Aug 12 (50 ovs) 1st unofficial ODI - Eng Lions v Sri Lanka A
Sun Aug 14 (50 ovs) 2nd unofficial ODI - Eng Lions v Sri Lanka A
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Tue Aug 16 (50 ovs) 3rd unofficial ODI - Eng Lions v Sri Lanka A
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Wed Jul 20 - Sat Jul 23 Leics v Sri Lanka A
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough

Capacity 11,500
Tue Aug 2 - Fri Aug 5 Only unofficial Test - Eng Lions v Sri Lanka A
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Mon Aug 8 (50 ovs) ENG Developm v Sri Lanka A
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Wed Jul 27 - Fri Jul 29 Durham v Sri Lanka A
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Wed Aug 10 (50 ovs) Notts v Sri Lanka A