Women's t20 Quadrangular Series (in Sri Lanka), 2011 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Apr 24 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
Ireland Women v Pakistan Women
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Sun Apr 24 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Women v Netherlands Women
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Sun Apr 24 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 13:30 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
3rd place play-off - Sri Lanka Women v Ireland Women
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Sun Apr 24 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 13:30 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Final - Netherlands Women v Pakistan Women
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Tournament Results
Neth Women v Pak Women at Colombo (Colts) - Apr 24, 2011
Pak Women won by 12 runs
SL Women v Ire. Women at Colombo (SSC) - Apr 24, 2011
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Ire. Women v Pak Women at Colombo (Colts) - Apr 24, 2011
Pak Women won by 15 runs (D/L method)
SL Women v Neth Women at Colombo (SSC) - Apr 24, 2011
No result
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days