Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Apr 7 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v Australians Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Bangladesh v Australia Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 11 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI - Bangladesh v Australia Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 13 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Bangladesh v Australia Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel