Bangladesh A tour of South Africa, 2011 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Apr 7 - Sat Apr 9
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
1st unofficial Test - South Africa A v Bangladesh A
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Wed Apr 13 - Sat Apr 16
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
2nd unofficial Test - South Africa A v Bangladesh A
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
N/A
Tue Apr 19 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
1st unofficial ODI - South Africa A v Bangladesh A
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Thu Apr 21 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
2nd unofficial ODI - South Africa A v Bangladesh A
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Sat Apr 23 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
3rd unofficial ODI - South Africa A v Bangladesh A
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Wed Apr 27 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
4th unofficial ODI - South Africa A v Bangladesh A
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Fri Apr 29 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
5th unofficial ODI - South Africa A v Bangladesh A
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
Tour Results
Sth Africa A v Bangladesh A at Benoni - Apr 29, 2011
Sth Africa A won by 60 runs
Sth Africa A v Bangladesh A at Potchefstroom - Apr 27, 2011
Sth Africa A won by 6 wickets (with 38 balls remaining)
Sth Africa A v Bangladesh A at Kimberley - Apr 23, 2011
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Sth Africa A v Bangladesh A at Paarl - Apr 21, 2011
Sth Africa A won by 56 runs
Sth Africa A v Bangladesh A at East London - Apr 19, 2011
Bangladesh A won by 6 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days