Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Fri Oct 28 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - South Africa v Australia
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Thu Oct 13 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - South Africa v Australia
Wed Nov 9 - Fri Nov 11 1st Test - South Africa v Australia
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Tue Nov 1 - Thu Nov 3 Sth Africa A v Australians
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - South Africa v Australia
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Wed Oct 19 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - South Africa v Australia
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Oct 16 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - South Africa v Australia
Thu Nov 17 - Mon Nov 21 2nd Test - South Africa v Australia