Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2011/12

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 9 - Sun Dec 11
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
South African Invitation XI v Sri Lankans
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Mon Dec 26 - Thu Dec 29
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Tue Jan 3 - Fri Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Mon Jan 9 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Emerging Cape Cobras v Sri Lankans
Brackenfell Sports Fields
N/A
 
Wed Jan 11 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
1st ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Sat Jan 14 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Tue Jan 17 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
3rd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Fri Jan 20 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
4th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Sun Jan 22 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Tour Results
South Africa v Sri Lanka at Johannesburg - Jan 22, 2012
Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
South Africa v Sri Lanka at Kimberley - Jan 20, 2012
Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
South Africa v Sri Lanka at Bloemfontein - Jan 17, 2012
South Africa won by 4 runs (D/L method)
South Africa v Sri Lanka at East London - Jan 14, 2012
South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
South Africa v Sri Lanka at Paarl - Jan 11, 2012
South Africa won by 258 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days