Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 13 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    1st T20I Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 16 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel