Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Oct 19 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    1st ODI SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 28 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel