Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed May 11 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Bulgaria v Czech Republic Valburga, Ljubljana
    N/A
  • Thu May 12 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Czech Republic v Estonia Valburga, Ljubljana
    N/A
  • Fri May 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Czech Republic v Turkey Velden Cricket Club Ground, Velden
    N/A
  • Fri May 13 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Czech Republic v Sweden Velden Cricket Club Ground, Velden
    N/A
  • Sat May 14 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Slovenia v Czech Republic Valburga, Ljubljana
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel