Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2011 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Aug 6 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Mon Aug 8 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Aug 10 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Aug 14 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
N/A
Tue Aug 16 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
N/A
Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Mon Aug 22 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Thu Aug 25 - Sat Aug 27
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Board XI v Australians
P Sara Oval, Colombo
N/A
Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
Galle International Stadium
N/A
Thu Sep 8 - Mon Sep 12
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Sep 16 - Tue Sep 20
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Tour Results
Sri Lanka v Australia at Colombo (SSC) - Sep 16-20, 2011
Match drawn
Sri Lanka v Australia at Pallekele - Sep 8-12, 2011
Match drawn
Sri Lanka v Australia at Galle - Aug 31-Sep 3, 2011
Australia won by 125 runs
SL Board XI v Australians at Colombo (PSS) - Aug 25-27, 2011
Match drawn
Sri Lanka v Australia at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 22, 2011
Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days