Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Jul 19 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Group B - Denmark v Israel Farmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 19 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Group B - Belgium v Denmark FB Fields, St Clement
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 20 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Group B - Denmark v France Grainville, St Saviour
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 20 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Group B - Jersey v Denmark Farmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 21 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Group B - Denmark v France Grainville, St Saviour
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 21 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Group B - Jersey v Denmark Farmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 22 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Group B - Denmark v Germany Farmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 23 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Semi Final - Denmark v Guernsey FB Fields, St Clement
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 24 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Final - Denmark v Italy FB Fields, St Clement LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel