Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jun 20 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    Group B - Spain v Sweden Royal Brussels Cricket Club Ground, Waterloo
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 21 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    Group B - Malta v Spain Mechelen Cricket Club Ground
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 21 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Group B - Austria v Spain Mechelen Cricket Club Ground
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 22 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Group B - Greece v Spain Mechelen Cricket Club Ground
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 23 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    Group B - Belgium v Spain Royal Brussels Cricket Club Ground, Waterloo
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 24 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    5th Place Play-off Semi-Final - Luxembourg v Spain Arcadians Cricket Club Ground, Ghent
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 25 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    5th Place Play-off - Greece v Spain Arcadians Cricket Club Ground, Ghent
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.