Austria tour of Belgium, 2011 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Jun 20 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 15:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Group B - Belgium v Austria
Mechelen Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Tue Jun 21 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 15:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Group B - Austria v Spain
Mechelen Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jun 22 (20 ovs)
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
Group B - Austria v Malta
Arcadians Cricket Club Ground, Ghent
N/A
 
Thu Jun 23 (20 ovs)
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
Group B - Austria v Sweden
Arcadians Cricket Club Ground, Ghent
N/A
 
Thu Jun 23 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 15:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Group B - Austria v Greece
Arcadians Cricket Club Ground, Ghent
N/A
 
Fri Jun 24 (20 ovs)
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
Semi Final - Austria v Isle of Man
Royal Brussels Cricket Club Ground, Waterloo
N/A
 
Sat Jun 25 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
Final - Belgium v Austria
Royal Brussels Cricket Club Ground, Waterloo
N/A
 
Tour Results
Belgium v Austria at Waterloo - Jun 25, 2011
Belgium won by 73 runs
Austria v Isle of Man at Waterloo - Jun 24, 2011
Austria won by 6 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)
Austria v Greece at Ghent - Jun 23, 2011
Match tied (D/L method)
Austria v Sweden at Ghent - Jun 23, 2011
Austria won by 1 wicket (with 0 balls remaining)
Austria v Malta at Ghent - Jun 22, 2011
Austria won by 80 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days