South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2011/12

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Feb 15 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Canterbury v South Africans
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Fri Feb 17 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st T20I - New Zealand v South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd T20I - New Zealand v South Africa
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Wed Feb 22 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
3rd T20I - New Zealand v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Feb 25 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Wed Feb 29 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sat Mar 3 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
1st Test - New Zealand v South Africa
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Thu Mar 15 - Sat Mar 17
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
3rd Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
Tour Results
New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington - Mar 23-27, 2012
Match drawn
New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 15-17, 2012
South Africa won by 9 wickets
New Zealand v South Africa at Dunedin - Mar 7-11, 2012
Match drawn
New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland - Mar 3, 2012
South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 40 balls remaining)
New Zealand v South Africa at Napier - Feb 29, 2012
South Africa won by 6 wickets (with 70 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days