Zimbabwe tour of New Zealand, 2011/12

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Jan 21 - Mon Jan 23
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
New Zealand XI v Zimbabweans
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne
N/A
 
Thu Jan 26 - Sat Jan 28
21:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d
Only Test - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Fri Feb 3 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Mon Feb 6 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
N/A
Thu Feb 9 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sat Feb 11 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st T20I - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Tue Feb 14 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd T20I - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Tour Results
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Hamilton - Feb 14, 2012
New Zealand won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Auckland - Feb 11, 2012
New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Napier - Feb 9, 2012
New Zealand won by 202 runs
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Whangarei - Feb 6, 2012
New Zealand won by 141 runs
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Dunedin - Feb 3, 2012
New Zealand won by 90 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days