Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Sep 6 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    1st T20I Progress Park, St Andrew's
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 7 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I Progress Park, St Andrew's
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 10 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I Providence Stadium, Guyana D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 11 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)
    4th T20I Providence Stadium, Guyana D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel