Second Eleven Championship, 2005 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Apr 19 - Thu Apr 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Yorkshire 2nd XI
London Road, High Wycombe
N/A
 
Wed Apr 20 - Fri Apr 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Belper Meadows Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Tue Apr 26 - Thu Apr 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
 
Wed Apr 27 - Fri Apr 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Wed Apr 27 - Thu Apr 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Moseley Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Mon May 2 - Wed May 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
County Ground, Derby
N/A
 
Wed May 4 - Fri May 6
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Gloucestershire 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
 
Tue May 10 - Thu May 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
New Rover Cricket Club, Richmond Oval, Leeds
N/A
 
Wed May 11 - Fri May 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton
N/A
 
Wed May 11 - Fri May 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
 
Wed May 11 - Fri May 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey 2nd XI v Sussex 2nd XI
Cheam Road, Sutton
N/A
 
Tue May 17 - Thu May 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Surrey 2nd XI
Royal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge
N/A
 
Wed May 18 - Fri May 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Leicestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
 
Wed May 18 - Fri May 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Bulls Head Ground, Coventry
N/A
 
Mon May 23 - Wed May 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Tue May 24 - Thu May 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
 
Wed May 25 - Fri May 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Somerset 2nd XI v Sussex 2nd XI
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
 
Wed May 25 - Thu May 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Walmley Cricket Club Ground, Sutton Coldfield
N/A
 
Tue May 31 - Thu Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Belper Meadows Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jun 1 - Fri Jun 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay
N/A
 
Wed Jun 1 - Fri Jun 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Gloucestershire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
 
Wed Jun 1 - Fri Jun 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Stanley Park, Blackpool
N/A
 
Wed Jun 1 - Fri Jun 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Town Ground, Worksop
N/A
 
Tue Jun 7 - Thu Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
 
Tue Jun 7 - Thu Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Wimbledon Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jun 8 - Fri Jun 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Deer Park, Dunstall
N/A
 
Wed Jun 8 - Fri Jun 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Essex 2nd XI
Brunton Memorial Ground, Radlett
N/A
 
Wed Jun 8 - Fri Jun 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Knowle and Dorridge Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Mon Jun 13 - Tue Jun 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Longhirst Hall Ground, Longhirst
N/A
 
Tue Jun 14 - Thu Jun 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Wed Jun 15 - Fri Jun 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Stowe School Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jun 15 - Fri Jun 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
County Ground, Hove
N/A
 
Tue Jul 12 - Thu Jul 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton
N/A
 
Tue Jul 12 - Thu Jul 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Glamorgan 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Panteg House, Griffithstown
N/A
 
Wed Jul 13 - Fri Jul 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Queen's Park, Chesterfield
N/A
 
Wed Jul 13 - Fri Jul 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Towncroft, Middleton
N/A
 
Wed Jul 13 - Fri Jul 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Tue Jul 19 - Thu Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Coggeshall Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Tue Jul 19 - Thu Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Whitgift School, Croydon
N/A
 
Wed Jul 20 - Fri Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Roseworth Terrace, Gosforth
N/A
 
Wed Jul 20 - Fri Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Mote Park, Maidstone
N/A
 
Wed Jul 20 - Fri Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Aigburth, Liverpool
N/A
 
Tue Jul 26 - Thu Jul 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Stowe School Ground
N/A
 
Tue Jul 26 - Thu Jul 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Stamford Bridge Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Tue Jul 26 - Wed Jul 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Moor Park, Great Crosby
N/A
 
Wed Jul 27 - Fri Jul 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
 
Wed Jul 27 - Fri Jul 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Worksop College Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jul 27 - Fri Jul 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Purley Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jul 27 - Fri Jul 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
The Saffrons, Eastbourne
N/A
 
Wed Jul 27 - Fri Jul 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Somerset 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
North Perrott Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Tue Aug 2 - Thu Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Glamorgan 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
 
Tue Aug 2 - Thu Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Hampshire 2nd XI
London Road, High Wycombe
N/A
 
Wed Aug 3 - Fri Aug 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Leicestershire 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Leicester Road, Hinckley
N/A
 
Wed Aug 3 - Fri Aug 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Wed Aug 3 - Fri Aug 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Stirlands Cricket Club Ground, Birdham
N/A
 
Wed Aug 3 - Thu Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Gloucestershire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
 
Wed Aug 10 - Fri Aug 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Deer Park, Dunstall
N/A
 
Wed Aug 10 - Fri Aug 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay
N/A
 
Wed Aug 10 - Fri Aug 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Leicestershire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
 
Wed Aug 10 - Fri Aug 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Middlesex 2nd XI v Sussex 2nd XI
Royal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge
N/A
 
Wed Aug 10 - Fri Aug 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
N/A
 
Wed Aug 10 - Fri Aug 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
 
Mon Aug 15 - Wed Aug 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Brunton Memorial Ground, Radlett
N/A
 
Tue Aug 16 - Thu Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton
N/A
 
Tue Aug 16 - Thu Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
County Ground, Hove
N/A
 
Tue Aug 16 - Thu Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Gloucestershire 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
North Park, Cheltenham
N/A
 
Tue Aug 16 - Wed Aug 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Barnt Green Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Wed Aug 17 - Fri Aug 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Denby Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Wed Aug 17 - Fri Aug 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Leicestershire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Leicester Road, Hinckley
N/A
 
Wed Aug 17 - Fri Aug 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
Woodbridge Road, Guildford
N/A
 
Mon Aug 22 - Wed Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
County Ground, Derby
N/A
 
Mon Aug 22 - Wed Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Nevill Sports Ground, Hove
N/A
 
Tue Aug 23 - Thu Aug 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Tue Aug 23 - Thu Aug 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Bournemouth Sports Club, Chapel Gate Ground
N/A
 
Tue Aug 23 - Thu Aug 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Middlesex 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Ombersley Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Wed Aug 24 - Sat Aug 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
 
Thu Aug 25 - Sat Aug 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Somerset 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
 
Mon Aug 29 - Tue Aug 30
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
 
Tue Aug 30 - Wed Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
 
Wed Aug 31 - Fri Sep 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Star Stile, Halstead
N/A
 
Wed Aug 31 - Fri Sep 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Glamorgan 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Panteg Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Wed Aug 31 - Fri Sep 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
N/A
 
Wed Aug 31 - Fri Sep 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Middlesex 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
John Walker's Ground, Southgate
N/A
 
Tue Sep 6 - Thu Sep 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Glamorgan 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
 
Wed Sep 7 - Fri Sep 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire 2nd XI v Sussex 2nd XI
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton
N/A
 
Wed Sep 7 - Fri Sep 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
 
Wed Sep 7 - Fri Sep 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Kenilworth Wardens Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Tue Sep 13 - Thu Sep 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Leicestershire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Leicester Road, Hinckley
N/A
 
Tue Sep 13 - Thu Sep 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
County Ground, Hove
N/A
 
Tue Sep 13 - Thu Sep 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Leics 2nd XI v Notts 2nd XI at Hinckley - Sep 13-15, 2005
Match drawn
Sussx 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI at Hove - Sep 13-15, 2005
Match drawn
Yorks 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI at Leeds - Sep 13-15, 2005
Lancs 2nd XI won by an innings and 99 runs
Hants 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI at Southampton - Sep 7-9, 2005
Hants 2nd XI won by 180 runs
Kent 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI at Canterbury - Sep 7-9, 2005
Kent 2nd XI won by an innings and 23 runs
Warwcks 2nd v Leics 2nd XI at Kenilworth - Sep 7-9, 2005
Leics 2nd XI won by 222 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days