Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Jul 21 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Basnahira v Wayamba R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 21 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Kandurata v Ruhuna R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 23 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Combined Provinces v Kandurata R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 23 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Ruhuna v Wayamba R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 24 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Kandurata v Wayamba R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 24 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Basnahira v Combined Provinces R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Basnahira v Kandurata R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Combined Provinces v Ruhuna R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 27 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Basnahira v Ruhuna R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 27 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Combined Provinces v Wayamba R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 30 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Semi-Final - Basnahira v Wayamba R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 30 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd Semi-Final - Kandurata v Ruhuna R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 31 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Final - Ruhuna v Wayamba R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel