Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Sep 10 (40 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Leprechauns Cricket Club v Canada North Kildare Cricket Club
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 13 - Wed Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Ireland v Canada Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 19 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Ireland v Canada Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 20 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Ireland v Canada Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel