Asia Cup, 2011/12

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Mar 11 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
1st Match - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Mar 13 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
2nd Match - India v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Mar 15 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
3rd Match - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Mar 16 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
4th Match - Bangladesh v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Mar 18 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
5th Match - India v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Mar 20 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
6th Match - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Mar 22 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Final - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tournament Results
Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka - Mar 22, 2012
Pakistan won by 2 runs
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka - Mar 20, 2012
Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining) (D/L method)
India v Pakistan at Dhaka - Mar 18, 2012
India won by 6 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Bangladesh v India at Dhaka - Mar 16, 2012
Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Dhaka - Mar 15, 2012
Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 61 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days