Andhra Cricket Association XI tour of Kenya, 2011 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Aug 3 - Fri Aug 5
07:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Kenya XI v Andhra Cricket Association XI
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Sun Aug 7 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Kenya XI v Andhra Cricket Association XI
Nairobi Club Ground
N/A
 
Sun Aug 7 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Kenya XI v Andhra Cricket Association XI
Nairobi Club Ground
N/A
 
Tue Aug 9 - Thu Aug 11
07:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Kenya XI v Andhra Cricket Association XI
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Fri Aug 12 (50 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d
Kenya XI v Andhra Cricket Association XI
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Sat Aug 13 (50 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d
Kenya XI v Andhra Cricket Association XI
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Tue Aug 16 - Thu Aug 18
07:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Kenya XI v Andhra Cricket Association XI
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Tour Results
Kenya XI v ACA XI at Nairobi (Gym) - Aug 16-18, 2011
Match drawn
Kenya XI v ACA XI at Nairobi (Gym) - Aug 13, 2011
No result
Kenya XI v ACA XI at Nairobi (Gym) - Aug 12, 2011
ACA XI won by 5 wickets (with 63 balls remaining)
Kenya XI v ACA XI at Nairobi (Gym) - Aug 9-11, 2011
Match drawn
Kenya XI v ACA XI at Nairobi (Club) - Aug 7, 2011
ACA XI won by 7 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Kenya XI v ACA XI at Nairobi (Club) - Aug 7, 2011
Kenya XI won by 30 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days