Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Mar 1 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    1st ODI Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 3 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel