Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Sep 29 - Sat Oct 1 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Griqualand West v Gauteng De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 29 - Sat Oct 1 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Western Province v KwaZulu-Natal Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 29 - Fri Sep 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Easterns v North West Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 29 - Sat Oct 1 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Western Districts v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 6 - Sat Oct 8 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Boland v Border Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 6 - Sat Oct 8 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Northerns v Easterns LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 13 - Sat Oct 15 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Western Province City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 13 - Sat Oct 15 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Boland v Eastern Province Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 13 - Sat Oct 15 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Free State v North West Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 13 - Sat Oct 15 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Northerns Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 20 - Sat Oct 22 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Border v Western Province Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 20 - Sat Oct 22 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Gauteng Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 20 - Sat Oct 22 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Free State v Griqualand West Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Free State v Easterns Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 27 - Fri Oct 28 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Eastern Province v South Western Districts St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Gauteng v North West Lenasia Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 3 - Sat Nov 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Eastern Province v Western Province St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 3 - Sat Nov 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Griqualand West v Northerns De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 3 - Sat Nov 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Western Districts v Border Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 10 - Sat Nov 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    KwaZulu-Natal v Boland Chatsworth Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 10 - Sat Nov 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    North West v Northerns Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 10 - Sat Nov 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Border v Eastern Province Schoemans Field, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 17 - Sat Nov 19 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 17 - Sat Nov 19 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Eastern Province City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 17 - Sat Nov 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Easterns v Griqualand West Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 17 - Sat Nov 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Namibia v Free State Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 24 - Sat Nov 26 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Border v KwaZulu-Natal Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 1 - Sat Dec 3 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Namibia City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v South Western Districts Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Boland v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Griqualand West v Namibia De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 15 - Fri Dec 16 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Gauteng v Free State New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 27 - Wed Dec 28 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Gauteng v Easterns New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 5 - Sat Jan 7 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Border City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 5 - Sat Jan 7 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    North West v Namibia Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 5 - Sat Jan 7 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Northerns v Gauteng SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 5 - Sat Jan 7 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South Western Districts v Boland Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 5 - Sat Jan 7 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eastern Province v KwaZulu-Natal Union Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 12 - Sat Jan 14 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 12 - Sat Jan 14 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Easterns v Namibia Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 12 - Sat Jan 14 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    North West v Griqualand West Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 12 - Sat Jan 14 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Northerns v Free State LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 12 - Sat Jan 14 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v Boland Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 26 - Sat Jan 28 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Griqualand West v KwaZulu-Natal De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 26 - Sat Jan 28 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Northerns v South Western Districts LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 26 - Sat Jan 28 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v Gauteng Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 26 - Fri Jan 27 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Border v Namibia Schoemans Field, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 26 - Fri Jan 27 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Free State v Boland Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 2 - Sat Feb 4 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Boland v Griqualand West Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 2 - Sat Feb 4 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eastern Province v Free State ABSA Oval, Nelson Mandela Metropole University, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 2 - Sat Feb 4 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Namibia v KwaZulu-Natal Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 2 - Sat Feb 4 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Gauteng v KwaZulu-Natal Inland New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 2 - Fri Feb 3 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    North West v Border Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Griqualand West City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Boland v North West Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Easterns v Eastern Province Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Namibia v South Western Districts Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v Free State Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Border v Northerns Schoemans Field, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal v Gauteng Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Easterns v Border Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South Western Districts v North West Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eastern Province v Northerns Union Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v Namibia Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Easterns City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Namibia v Boland Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    North West v KwaZulu-Natal Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Border v Free State Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 23 - Fri Feb 24 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South Western Districts v Griqualand West Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v Northerns Durbanville Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 1 - Sat Mar 3 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Free State v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 1 - Sat Mar 3 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Gauteng v Boland New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 1 - Sat Mar 3 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    North West v Eastern Province Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 1 - Sat Mar 3 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South Western Districts v Easterns Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 1 - Fri Mar 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Griqualand West v Western Province De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 8 - Sat Mar 10 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    KwaZulu-Natal v Free State Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 8 - Sat Mar 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Easterns v Western Province Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 8 - Sat Mar 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Griqualand West v Eastern Province De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 15 - Sat Mar 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Boland v Easterns Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 15 - Sat Mar 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Eastern Province v Gauteng St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 15 - Sat Mar 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Northerns v KwaZulu-Natal Inland LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 22 - Sat Mar 24 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    KwaZulu-Natal v Northerns Chatsworth Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 22 - Sat Mar 24 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v North West City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 22 - Sat Mar 24 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Gauteng v South Western Districts Walter Milton Oval, University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 22 - Sat Mar 24 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Griqualand West v Border De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 29 - Sat Mar 31 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Border v Gauteng Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 29 - Sat Mar 31 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Eastern Province v Namibia St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 29 - Sat Mar 31 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 29 - Sat Mar 31 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Free State v South Western Districts Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 29 - Sat Mar 31 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    North West v Western Province Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 29 - Sat Mar 31 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Northerns v Boland LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel