Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Feb 2 - Sat Feb 4 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Namibia v KwaZulu-Natal Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Namibia v KwaZulu-Natal Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel