Futures League, 2011/12 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Sep 25 - Wed Sep 28
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 09:30 local
19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d
Victoria Under-23s v Tasmania Under-23s
John Blanck Oval, Buderim
N/A
 
Mon Sep 26 - Wed Sep 28
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
Queensland Under-23s v New South Wales Under-23s
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Mon Oct 17 - Thu Oct 20
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
Australian Capital Territory Under-23s v Queensland Under-23s
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Mon Nov 7 - Thu Nov 10
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Victoria Under-23s v Queensland Under-23s
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
 
Mon Nov 14 - Thu Nov 17
00:30 GMT | 11:00 local
19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d
South Australia Under-23s v Western Australia Under-23s
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Mon Nov 21 - Wed Nov 23
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Tasmania Under-23s v South Australia Under-23s
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Tue Nov 22 - Fri Nov 25
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
New South Wales Under-23s v Western Australia Under-23s
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Mon Jan 16 - Thu Jan 19
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australian Capital Territory Under-23s v Tasmania Under-23s
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Mon Feb 6 - Thu Feb 9
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
New South Wales Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory Under-23s
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Mon Feb 13 - Thu Feb 16
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Tasmania Under-23s v New South Wales Under-23s
Anzac Park, Hobart
N/A
 
Mon Feb 13 - Wed Feb 15
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Queensland Under-23s v South Australia Under-23s
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Mon Feb 13 - Thu Feb 16
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
Western Australia Under-23s v Victoria Under-23s
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Mon Feb 20 - Thu Feb 23
00:30 GMT | 11:00 local
19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d
South Australia Under-23s v Victoria Under-23s
Glenelg Oval, Adelaide
N/A
 
Mon Feb 27 - Thu Mar 1
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
Western Australia Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory Under-23s
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Tournament Results
WA U23s v ACT U23s at Perth - Feb 27-Mar 1, 2012
WA U23s won by 17 runs
S Aust U23s v Vic U23s at Adelaide - Feb 20-23, 2012
Vic U23s won by 7 wickets
WA U23s v Vic U23s at Perth - Feb 13-16, 2012
Vic U23s won by 7 wickets
Tas U23s v NSW U23s at Hobart - Feb 13-16, 2012
Tas U23s won by 4 wickets
Qld U23s v S Aust U23s at Brisbane - Feb 13-15, 2012
Qld U23s won by 6 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!