Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Nov 2 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Titans v Lions SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 4 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Dolphins v Cape Cobras Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 4 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Knights Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 6 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT)
    Dolphins v Warriors City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 6 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT)
    Lions v Cape Cobras New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 6 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT)
    Titans v Knights Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 9 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Lions Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 11 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Knights v Lions De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 11 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Titans v Dolphins SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 11 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Warriors v Cape Cobras St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 13 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Knights v Warriors Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 13 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Titans v Cape Cobras Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 16 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Knights Boland Park, Paarl LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 16 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Warriors v Dolphins Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 18 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 18 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Knights v Dolphins Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 18 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Lions v Warriors Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 20 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Lions Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 20 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Warriors v Titans St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 23 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 23 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Knights v Cape Cobras Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 23 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 25 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 25 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Knights v Titans De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 25 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Lions v Dolphins Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 27 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Knights City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 27 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 30 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Dolphins Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 30 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Lions v Knights New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 30 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 4 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Semi-Final - Knights v Warriors (2nd v 3rd) Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 9 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Final - Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel