Franchise 1-Day Cup, 2011/12 / Grounds

Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Wed Nov 16 (50 ovs) Cape Cobras v Knights
Sun Nov 20 (50 ovs) Cape Cobras v Lions
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Fri Nov 4 (50 ovs) Warriors v Knights
Wed Nov 16 (50 ovs) Warriors v Dolphins
Wed Nov 23 (50 ovs) Warriors v Lions
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Sun Nov 13 (50 ovs) Knights v Warriors
Fri Nov 18 (50 ovs) Knights v Dolphins
Wed Nov 23 (50 ovs) Knights v Cape Cobras
Sun Dec 4 (50 ovs) Knights v Warriors
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Sun Nov 6 (50 ovs) Dolphins v Warriors
Sun Nov 27 (50 ovs) Dolphins v Knights
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Fri Nov 11 (50 ovs) Knights v Lions
Fri Nov 25 (50 ovs) Knights v Titans
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Fri Nov 4 (50 ovs) Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Wed Nov 9 (50 ovs) Dolphins v Lions
Wed Nov 23 (50 ovs) Dolphins v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Fri Nov 18 (50 ovs) Cape Cobras v Titans
Fri Nov 25 (50 ovs) Cape Cobras v Warriors
Wed Nov 30 (50 ovs) Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Fri Dec 9 (50 ovs) Cape Cobras v Warriors
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Fri Nov 18 (50 ovs) Lions v Warriors
Fri Nov 25 (50 ovs) Lions v Dolphins
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Fri Nov 11 (50 ovs) Warriors v Cape Cobras
Sun Nov 20 (50 ovs) Warriors v Titans
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Wed Nov 2 (50 ovs) Titans v Lions
Fri Nov 11 (50 ovs) Titans v Dolphins
Wed Nov 30 (50 ovs) Titans v Warriors
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Nov 6 (50 ovs) Lions v Cape Cobras
Sun Nov 27 (50 ovs) Lions v Titans
Wed Nov 30 (50 ovs) Lions v Knights
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Sun Nov 6 (50 ovs) Titans v Knights
Sun Nov 13 (50 ovs) Titans v Cape Cobras