Harare Sports Club Harare Sports Club

Capacity 10,000
Sat Oct 29 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Eagles
Sat Dec 10 (50 ovs) Eagles v Rocks
Sat Jan 14 (50 ovs) Eagles v Mountaineers
Sat Jan 21 (50 ovs) Eagles v Rhinos
Sat Feb 25 (50 ovs) Eagles v Rhinos
  Kwekwe Sports Club

Sat Oct 15 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Eagles
Sat Oct 29 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Mountaineers
Sat Jan 14 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Rocks
Sat Feb 18 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Tuskers
  Masvingo Sports Club

Sat Sep 24 (50 ovs) Rocks v Eagles
Sat Oct 8 (50 ovs) Rocks v Rhinos
Sat Oct 15 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Rocks
Sat Feb 18 (50 ovs) Rocks v Mountaineers
  Mutare (Umtali) Sports Club

Sat Sep 24 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Tuskers
Sat Oct 8 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Eagles
Sat Nov 12 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Rocks
Sat Feb 4 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Rhinos
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Established 1890s
Capacity 9,000
Sat Nov 12 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Rhinos
Sat Dec 17 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Mountaineers
Sat Jan 21 (50 ovs) Rocks v Tuskers
Sat Feb 4 (50 ovs) Eagles v Tuskers