West Indies tour of Bangladesh, 2011/12 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 7 (45 ovs) Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v West Indians
Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
 
Sun Oct 9 (20 ovs) Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v West Indians
Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
 
Tue Oct 11 (20 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Only T20I - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Oct 13 (50 ovs)          
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
1st ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Oct 15 (50 ovs)          
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Oct 18 (50 ovs)          
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Oct 21 - Tue Oct 25
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Bangladesh v West Indies
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sat Oct 29 - Wed Nov 2
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tour Results
Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka - Oct 29-Nov 2, 2011
West Indies won by 229 runs
Bangladesh v West Indies at Chittagong - Oct 21-25, 2011
Match drawn
Bangladesh v West Indies at Chittagong - Oct 18, 2011
Bangladesh won by 8 wickets (with 180 balls remaining)
Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka - Oct 15, 2011
West Indies won by 8 wickets (with 44 balls remaining)
Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka - Oct 13, 2011
West Indies won by 40 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days